Council Members

Current Members 2022-2023

Name Position
Agnese C. Brown Co Chair
Susanne Condello Co Chair
Cosimina Cestra Co-Vice Chair
Natalie Di-Donato Co-Vice Chair
Sandy Carvalho Co-Secretary
Mary Marcello Co-Secretary
Andrea Telfer Treasurer
Mayra Mosquera OAPCE Rep
Julie Anne Philip Ananthasothy Member at Large
Tony Corrado Member at Large
Francesca Di Fazio Member at Large
Diana Fiorucci Member at Large
Lori Guarascio Member at Large
Joanne Latobesi Member at Large
Nelly Longobardi Member at Large
Marisa Petrielli Member at Large
Fr. Eugene Chianain Parish Council
Anabela Da Silva Parish Community Rep
Domenic Lopresti Student Rep
Loredana Iazzi Teacher Rep
Ed Lavor, Principal Admin Rep
Bohdan Lechman, Vice Principal Admin Rep
Luca Savo, Vice Principal Admin Rep
Dishni Kiriella, Vice Principal Admin Rep

How to Become a Member

The Catholic School Advisory Council provides important contributions on many school issues. Parents of our school are invited to join us on the Executive of our Council. These positions are for a one year term starting September of each year. Parents or guardians who are separate school supporters and who have students enrolled at Father Bressani may be elected as Parent Representatives on the School Council.

To become a member:

  • You must complete a Nomination Form (posted in our June Newsletter at the end of each school year).
  • Meeting is called in September.
  • Elections are held.

The school community votes for their members and they are elected.